Skip to content

MANUAL / GUIDE

MICROBA PRODUCT USER MANUAL - Amendment 2.8.4

Amends PRODUCT User Manual v1.0 for PRODUCT 2.8.4: your MICROBA Moment is final once payment succeeds, why that is, and how referral credit works when you buy without registering.

Version 1.1.0 Public access Updated August 21, 2026
``` Document: MICROBA PRODUCT USER MANUAL - Amendment 2.8.4 Document rev: 1.1.0 Describes: PRODUCT 2.8.4 Classification: Public Updated: 2026-08-21 Supersedes: adds to MICROBA PRODUCT - User Manual rev 1.0 ``` > HOW TO APPLY. Adds two sections. Existing sections remain correct. ## Your Moment is final **Once your payment succeeds, your MICROBA Moment is committed and cannot be refunded, cancelled or changed.** Before you pay, nothing is fixed. You can adjust your details, your place, your date and your SET quantity as many times as you like. The Certificate Preview shown before purchase leaves undetermined fields blank rather than guessing. The instant payment succeeds, PRODUCT calculates your exact Moment from the context you gave and records it permanently. Your Moment of Truth Certificate is issued from that record. Your Moment is unique to you, your place and your time. Recalculating it would destroy the very thing the Certificate attests to. That is why it cannot be undone, and why we ask you to check your details before you pay rather than after. **If something goes wrong.** If your payment succeeded but your Certificate has not arrived, contact us. Everything needed to produce it is already saved and we will reissue it. A missing Certificate is never a reason to seek a refund, because your Moment already exists. The full terms are in the MICROBA Refund Policy and the Terms and Conditions. ## Buying through someone\'s referral link You can buy a MICROBA Moment without creating an account. If you arrived through a member\'s referral link, that purchase is credited to them - you do not need to register for them to receive credit. Buying through a referral link does not make you a member, does not create a MICROBA ID, and does not place you in anyone\'s network. It is a purchase. If you later decide to register, that is a separate step. You may register through a different member\'s link if you wish - your earlier purchase stays credited to the link you actually used at the time. If you are already signed in as a member when you buy, your existing Sponsor stays as it is. A referral link cannot change it.